Schedule: From 10:00 PM to 10:30 PM (sun) on StarPlus Last Updated: 11 - Dec - 2018
Ishqbaaz is an Indian television drama series airs on Star Plus Monday to Friday 10 pm – 11 pm IST with time duration of one hour. The show is firstly premiered on 27 June 2016. Ishqbaaz is one of its first kind of series every telecasted on any channel as it was initially started as reciting the tale of three brothers as Shivaay, Omkara and Rudra, Oberoi family’s three heirs but later got centred to the love story of Shivaay and Annika and extended the story of Omkara and Rudra into a fresh new spin-off series titled Dil Boley Oberoi. Dil Boley Oberoi has ended in July 2017 and the storyline is merged to the running show Ishqbaaz which also doubled its running duration. The basic story plot revolves around three Oberoi brothers and their rich family dwell in Mumbai and how they face and fight challenges and problems together. The show casts popular television actors like Nakuul Mehta as Shivaay, Kunal Jaisingh as Omkara and Laneesh Mattoo as Rudra. The family drama is directed by Lalit Mohan and produced by Gul Khan and Karishma Bhutoria under the well-known production banner 4 Lion Films. The Oberois have huge family tree live in Oberoi Mansion with head of the family as Kalyani Oberoi. Along with a sister Priyanka, Omkara and Rudra are the sons of the Tej who is elder son of the home whereas Shivaay is son of Shakti who is younger son of the home. All the drama is faced by in-house family members who have their own secrets and relationship dynamics with each other. The drama show has completed 343 episodes by 11 August 2017.

Ishqbaaz Complete list of Episodes

Ishqbaaz Info

Ishqbaaz Online is a StarPlus Serial. Watch & Discuss all the episodes of Diya Aur Baati Hum & let us know your option about it. Enjoy all the latest Hindi Serials & Hindi Dramas Online.